sitespeedwhere.blogg.se

Citation tool for mac pages
Citation tool for mac pages






citation tool for mac pages
  1. #Citation tool for mac pages how to#
  2. #Citation tool for mac pages software#

“I've tried different packages, including Endnote, Papers, and Sente.

#Citation tool for mac pages software#

I highly recommend this software to any researcher using Mac OS.” - Dr. Designed exactly to meet my needs and performed flawlessly on each occasion. Fantastic software, invaluable in my work and the best $100 I have spent.

#Citation tool for mac pages how to#

I have written several journal publications and book chapters with Bookends and it has never failed to do exactly what I needed, even if I didn't know exactly how to go about it. It was by far the best piece of software I have ever purchased. After a frantic search for replacement software I came across Bookends. “I have used EndNote but in a moment of crisis it didn't work. Software the way it ought to be written.” - W. The explanations are marvelously transparent.

citation tool for mac pages

The decisions the programmers made are smart. So many things about it are intuitive and easy. I say that having used PCs since 1983 and in that time trying my hand at every other database manager for bibliographies-plus rescuing more than one student thesis that foundered on the shoals of Endnote just as some deadline was looming." - C. "Bookends is reason enough to switch to a Mac. I think PC users are really missing out.” - Y. Thank you so much for improving the quality of the lives of researchers, students, and writers. I gave a workshop on technology for graduate students at my university and showcased Bookends among other useful software I use the people who attended really loved it. Its so simple, intuitive…just excellent overall. “I cannot tell you enough how tremendously pleased I am with Bookends. I have removed EndNote and Papers from my Mac.” - M. “Bookends is an almost unbelievable program! I say 'almost' because I am now daily forced to believe what I see on my Mac screen.

citation tool for mac pages

Putting them into Apple Pages is quick and precise.” - H.C.S. Picking scientific articles from the online search is such a breeze. It has increased my enjoyment when writing academic papers, which can be difficult and daunting. “I bought an iPad just to use Bookends on a tablet…” - Wold Carpenter (App Store review)








Citation tool for mac pages